That Evil Bitch – Post and Poem

I’ve never hated someone so much in my life. However, It only makes sense considering how much I once loved her. As I walked passed her I could feel my hands wrap around her neck with each finger interlocking as I squeezed tighter and tighter. My grip is so intense I feel the dark brown tissue of her neck tear and rip causing crimsom to ooze between my fingers. Her cervical vetebrae reposition and dislodge before breaking at the shear force of my choking her. She can’t breath or scream. She gasps for air as I exhale in relief at the thought of her life drifting away slowly. Then I snapped out of it as I realized that what I was experiencing was just a beautiful fantasy. I utter under my breath, “I fucking hate that bitch.” And I mean it. I mean it with every carbon molecule in my physical being. She thinks she has won… and she has. But this is only the first battle. The first of many. In the end, I will win the war and in her defeat she will only wish that I had simply just killed her.

“Untitled”
Mother of my children
She once was my wife
Never thought I’ll see the day she causes me such strife
Dirty and depraved
She’s a pretty little witch
but now when I think of her I only see a bitch
So I dont give a fuck
If she gets hit by a car
Or if she’s raped and murdered
After leaving a late night bar
And I don’t give a damn
If she gets cancer
Or if she gets mauled
And killed by a panther
No I don’t give a damn
If someone cracks her head
If they rip out her diaphragm
Or break her knees instead
But I guess it’s not true
I guess I really care
Only cause I really wish
That this world was fair
But its not
Evil wins
Good doesn’t prevail
So I won’t care if she dies
And if she burns in hell.
Fuck you, Tiffany.

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑