Changes and New Additions are coming to The Open Journal!

Hey all!

I want to first thank all 27 followers that I have. Knowing that someone, anyone, is reading my work and, thus, knows that I exist is awesome. It helps me keep going on those days I feel alone and disconnected from the rest of the world. Thanks and I hope you keep stopping by.

So, as I figured, my blog is evolving (because that’s what humans do) and so a few things have to change and other things will have to be added. I’m currently looking at other themes that may complement the feel and style of what I’m going to be posting so stay tuned there. The menu has already been changed to account for the new types of posts I’ll be doing.

Along with my poetry I will now also be posting select entries from my personal journal, short stories and a new book I’m working on titled The Secret Prince. I’m going to try to post a new chapter at least once a month but no sooner than once ever two weeks. I hope you all check it out and let me know what you think.šŸ˜

P.S. I’m still deciding on a new name. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

